Administration and Faculty

  • Dean
    Michael Anthony C. Vasco, Ph.D.
  • Regent
    Rev. Fr. Rodel E. Aligan, O.P., S.Th.D.
  • Assistant Dean
    Camilla J. Vizconde, Ph.D.
  • Faculty Secretary
    Assoc. Prof. Elizabeth H. Arenas, Ph.D.
  • Director, Office for Graduate Research
    Grecebio Jonathan D. Alejandro, Ph.D.
  • Director, Center for Continuing Professional Education and Development (CCPED)
    Jocelyn F. Agcaoili, MSPT
  • Director, Center for Conservation of Cultural Property and of Environment in the Tropics (CCCPET)
    Eric B. Zerrudo, Ph.D.
  • Director, Psychotrauma Clinic
    Rev Fr. Edgardo C. De Jesus, Ph.D.
  • Supervising Scientist, Science Laboratories
    Marilyn Rimando, Ph.D.
  • E-Learning Specialist
    Rhochie Avelino E. Matienzo, Ph.D.
  • E-Learning Specialist
    Marella Ada Bolaños, Ph.D.
  • Library Coordinator
    Ian Pacquing, Ph.D.
  • Coordinator, Community Development Programs and Projects
    Robert Montaña, Ph.D.
  • Coordinator for International Relations
    Gina Lontoc, Ph.D.
  • Career Counselor
    Lynmarie Therese C. Balaan, RGC, M.A.

Faculty Council

  • Rev. Fr. Rodel E. Aligan, O.P., S.Th.D.
  • Michael Anthony C. Vasco, Ph.D.
  • Rey Donnie S. Papa, Ph.D.
  • Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, Ph.D.
  • Leonardo M. Canoy, Jr., Ph.D.
  • Grecebio Jonathan D. Alejandro, Dr.rer.nat.
  • Elizabeth H. Arenas, Ph.D.
  • Camilla J. Vizconde, Ph.D.

Dean's Office Staff

  • Irene P. Evangelista
    Office Operation, Secretary to the Dean
  • Linoy D. Marcaida
    Graduate School Office, WCE, Student Records
  • Johannes F. Cortez
    Computer Lab/LRU, Web/Technical/Equipment support
  • Herbert I. Tabanera
    Graduate School Office, Inquiries, New student applications
  • Jackneil G. Rivera
    Graduate School Office, Facilities Maintenance
  • Rowena L. Batoon
    Support Staff - Office for Graduate Research
  • Allan T. Megote
    Support Staff - Office for Graduate Research